The Triumphant Church logo

Media

Quarterly Announcements


Quarterly Announcements


April Announcements

No bible study for the month of April


Saturday, April 1

Sister to Sister Women's Fellowship

Anchored in the Word Sipping Series

9:00am - 11:00am at The HUB


Sunday, April 2

Communion Sunday


Sunday, April 9

Palm Sunday


Friday, Arpil 14

Good Friday Worship Service

Reflecting on the Cross: 7 "Famous Last Wrds" of Jesus

7:00pm


Saturday, April 15

Easter Eggstravaganza at Chillum Community Park

6501 16th Ave

Hyattsville, MD 20782

12:00pm - 2:00pm


Sunday, April 16

Easter and Resurrection Sunday


Sunday, April 30

Youth Emphasis Worhsip Service


May Announcements

Sunday, May 7

30th Church Anniversary Worship Service

Celebrating "We Are Triunphant"

Communion Sunday


Sunday, May 7

30th Church Anniversary Celebration

5:00pm


Mothers Day

Sunday, May 14


June Announcements

Sunday, June 4

Communion Sunday


Sunday, June 11

Recognition of 2017 Graduates


Fathers Day

Sunday, June 18


ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon